Key Elected Officials:

  • Congressman Scott Peters
  • Former California State Senator Kevin DeLeon
  • California State Assemblymember Dr. Shirley Weber
  • California State Assemblymember Rob Bonta
  • City of San Diego City Attorney Mara Elliott
  • City of Cerritos Councilmember and Former Mayor Mark Pulido
  • Southwest Community College Board Trustee Nora Vargas 
  • Former San Diego Unified School Board Trustee Scott Barnett
  • Democratic Party Western Caucus Chair Jess Durfee


  • The Administrators Association of San Diego City Schools, AFSA Local 134, AFL-CIO
  • The Clairemont Democratic Club
  • The Martin Luther King Democratic Club
  • The National Organization of Women- California 
  • The Filipino Chamber of Commerce

Key Individual, Community and Democratic Party Members:

  • Adria Fox- Williams - Director of Communications, National Organization of Women
  • Andrea Beth Damsky - Health & Wellness Practitioner 
  • Andrea Cubitt, Ph.D - VP Intellectual Property, LGBT Community Advocate
  • Alyce Pipkin-Allen - Black Community Leader
  • Bill Ponder - Board member , SD Community College Advisory Board
  • Darwin Fishman PhD - Professor of American Studies, PLNU, SDSU, UCSD
  • David Warnoth - Former President of Democrats for Equality and Commissioner, State of California Medical Abuse Commission
  • Eden Yeage - Clairemont Community Leader
  • Ellen Nash - Black Community Leader
  • Fernando Lopez - Executive Director of Pride San Diego
  • Janette Williams - Adjunct Professor, Mesa College, Alliant University, San Diego State University
  • Jeret Williams - Vice President Creative Marketing, Social Media at TNB Hotel Management
  • Joe and Jan Sopher - Clairemont Community Leaders
  • John Hartley  - Realtor, Former San Diego City Councilmember, Advocate Coordinator Clean Elections Campaign.
  • Brad Hurvitz - President, My Baby Swims
  • Ken Marlborough  - Retired Deputy Fire Chief City of San Diego, Community Leader
  • Larry and Lauren Kornit - Jewish Community Advocates
  • Laurie Black - President CEO RS Lawrence Development
  • Mar Cárdenas Loutzenhiser - Teacher, Educator, Leader 
  • Nicole Murray Ramirez - Mayor of Hillcrest & LGBTQ Activist
  • Rachel Laing  - Owner, Laing Strategic Communications, Board member City of San Diego Fire Rescue Foundation
  • Mack Langston, JD - Realtor, Civic Leader
  • Rebecca Foelber (Becky) Philpott - Education Policy & Program Development Professional
  • Roosevelt Blackmon  - Chairman, Lincoln Cluster of Schools and Lincoln School Site Council.
  • Samantha Begovich - Chairwoman, San Diego County Employees Retirement Association
  • Simone Henriques - Early Childhood Education Advocate, Mesa College Foundation Board member
  • Sunday Gover - Realtor and Candidate California State Assembly District 77
  • Tayari Howard - Radio Personality and and President Tayari Howard Media Group
  • Will Peetoom - President & CEO, Filipino-American Chamber of Commerce

I'd Love Your Support!

Add Your Name to the List